Contact Us

If you have any questions about how you can get involved with #OurBirkbeck, becoming a volunteer or about making a gift please email us or telephone +44 (0) 20 7380 3134.

You can write to us at:

Development and Alumni
Birkbeck, University of London
Malet Street
London WC1E 7HX

If you want to update your details so we can keep you informed about #OurBirkbeck, Birkbeck news and events you can complete our update form online. 

Meet The Team

Directors

Nic Katona

Director of Development and Alumni
020 3926 3125
n.katona@bbk.ac.uk

 

Helen Shaw

Deputy Director of Development and Alumni 
020 3926 3277
h.shaw@bbk.ac.uk

Alumni Relations 

Luisa Staley

Head of Alumni Engagement and Regular Giving 
020 3926 3106
l.staley@bbk.ac.uk

Andy Stirups

Alumni and Student Ambassador Officer
020 3926 3267
a.stirups@bbk.ac.uk

Felicity Fearon

Regular Giving Officer
020 3926 3036
f.fearon@bbk.ac.uk

Corporate Partnerships 

Anneka Hendrick

Head of Corporate Partnerships
020 3926 3079
a.hendrick@bbk.ac.uk

Bianca Smith

Corporate Partnerships Officer
020 3926 3169
bianca.smith@bbk.ac.uk

Andrew Liddell

Corporate Partnerships Manager
020 3926 3321
a.liddell@bbk.ac.uk

Major Gifts 

Jess Goulson

Head of Major Gifts
020 3926 3114
j.goulson@bbk.ac.uk

Charlotte Belson

Development Manager
020 3926 3112
c.belson@bbk.ac.uk

Trust and Foundations

Fiona Kennedy

Head of Trusts and Foundations
020 3926 3135
f.kennedy@bbk.ac.uk

 

Natalie Bouloudis

Trusts and Foundations Officer
020 3926 3312
n.bouloudis@bbk.ac.uk

Kara McMahon

Trust and Legacies Officer
020 3926 3187
k.mcmahon@bbk.ac.uk

Operations

Evana Topolovec

Head of Operations
020 3926 3130
e.topolovec@bbk.ac.uk

Chris Davis

Development Research Officer
020 3926 3216
chris.davis@bbk.ac.uk

Katy Thompson

Events Officer
020 3926 3272
katy.thompson@bbk.ac.uk

Georgina Sellwood

Database and Gifts Officer
020 3926 3325
g.sellwood@bbk.ac.uk

Jenny Lindvall

Operations and Database Administrator
020 3926 3127
j.lindvall@bbk.ac.uk