Contact Us

If you have any questions about how you can get involved with #OurBirkbeck, becoming a volunteer or about making a gift please email us or telephone +44 (0) 20 3926 3168.

You can write to us at:

Development and Alumni
Birkbeck, University of London
Malet Street
London WC1E 7HX

If you want to update your details so we can keep you informed about #OurBirkbeck, Birkbeck news and events you can complete our update form online. 

Meet The Team

Directors

Nic Katona

Director of Development and Alumni
n.katona@bbk.ac.uk

Helen Shaw

Deputy Director of Development and Alumni
h.shaw@bbk.ac.uk

Vacant

Deputy Director of Philanthropy

Engagement

Harry Latter

Campaign Engagement Officer
h.latter@bbk.ac.uk

Andy Stirups

Engagement Manager
a.stirups@bbk.ac.uk

Emily Jeffery

Alumni Engagement Officer e.jeffery@bbk.ac.uk

Julia Chapman

Alumni Engagement Coordinator
j.chapman@bbk.ac.uk

Philanthropy

Charlotte Belson

Senior Development Manager
c.belson@bbk.ac.uk

Natalie Bouloudis (on maternity leave)

Trusts and Foundations Officer
n.bouloudis@bbk.ac.uk

Felicity Fearon

Regular Giving Officer
f.fearon@bbk.ac.uk

Anneka Hendrick

Head of Corporate Partnerships
a.hendrick@bbk.ac.uk

Finn Judge

Development Officer
f.judge@bbk.ac.uk

Vacant

Corporate Partnerships Officer
bianca.smith@bbk.ac.uk

Richard Gaskin

Senior Development Manager
r.gaskin@bbk.ac.uk

Vacant

Senior Development Manager

Operations

Chris Davis

Prospect Research Manager
chris.davis@bbk.ac.uk

Ellen Johnson

Supporter Engagement and Events Manager
ellen.johnson@bbk.ac.uk

Jenny Lindvall

Operations and Database Administrator
j.lindvall@bbk.ac.uk

Georgina Sellwood

Database and Gifts Officer
g.sellwood@bbk.ac.uk

Vacant

Events Officer
katy.thompson@bbk.ac.uk

Evana Topolovec

Head of Operations
e.topolovec@bbk.ac.uk